Styrelse

Ordförande
Annika Johansson, Miljöstegen
e-post: annika.johansson@miljostegen.se
Tfn: 0707-91 28 90

Kassör och Vice ordförande
Ida Olofsson, Ramboll Sverige (tidigare RSM&CO AB)
E-post: ida.olofsson@ramboll.se
Tfn: 010-615 60 00

Sekreterare
Hanna Berggren, SeeU i Halmstad
E-post: hanna.berggren@seeu.se
Tfn: 073-7082582

Ledamot
Annalena Sjölund, Miljökompassen AB
E-post: annalena@miljokompassen.se
Tfn: 070-3156070

Ledamot
Maria Hedqvist, Ecosustain i Kungälv AB
E-post: maria.hedqvist@ecosustain.se
Tfn: 0709-18 19 21

Ledamot
Mikael Kihlblom, Sustema AB
E-post: mikael.kihlblom@sustema.se
Tfn: 070-279 90 42

Ledamot
Petra Michélsen, Yggdrasil Miljömanagement AB
E-post: petra.michelsen@yggdrasilmiljo.se
Tfn:070-6668590